SMN Contacts

Below is a list of focal points for each company or university in the Sand Management Network. Click on the name and contact details will appear below. You must log-in as a SMN member to view contact details.

  • Baker Hughes

    Peter Kidd

  • BP

    Hisham Hamid

  • DuneFront

    Philip Wassouf

  • Emerson

    Chris Burke

  • Halliburton

    Darren Cortes

  • Innovative Engineering Systems Limited

    Juan Tovar

  • NOV

    James Banister

  • OMV

    David Simpson

  • Robert Gordon University

    Gbenga Oluyemi

  • Robert Gordon University

    Prof Iain Steel

  • Schlumberger

    Tertius De Kock

  • Shell

    Steve Hicking

  • Weatherford

    Mark Presslie

Website design, Development and Hosting by mtc.